San Luis Colorado Stake Presidency Christmas Card 1933

I recently discovered this Christmas card from the San Luis, Colorado Stake Presidency in 1933.  The Stake Presidency consists of John B. Reed, William Jackson, David E. Shawcroft and James A. Holman (Stake Clerk).  Here is a link to a PDF version: San Luis Stake Presidency Christmas Card 1933.

Category: William Jackson | Tags: | 1 comment

  • Harriet Ballard says:

    Thank you for posting.
    So fun to see the card and read the message.

  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *